The Auto-Recharge feature automatically credits your QuickCall account after your account balance falls below a certain amount. You can enable or disable it in your account under the "Add Credit" tab. Once you’ve enabled the Auto-Recharge feature, there's no need to approve each Auto-Recharge payment. You can cancel it at any time. Auto-pay is not available with in-app purchase using Apple Pay or Google Wallet.