What is Auto-Recharge and how can I enable/disable it?

The Auto-Recharge feature automatically credits your QuickCall account after your account balance falls below a certain amount. You can enable or disable it in your account under the "Add Credit" tab. Once you’ve enabled the Auto-Recharge feature, there's no need to approve each Auto-Recharge payment. You can cancel it at any time.